Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand 

Thomas Fackler

Gießenstrasse 14, 88481 Balzheim
Telefon 07347/7778
Handy 0162/7227651
1.Vorstand@sv-balzheim.de

 

2. Vorstand 

Petra Gintaut
Erlenweg 1, 88481 Balzheim
Telefon 07347/4751
Handy 0172/4432852

2.Vorstand@sv-balzheim.de  

 

Kassier

Joana Stetter
Hinterm Ließ 22, 88481 Balzheim
Telefon 07347/9577925

Kassierer@sv-balzheim.de

 

Schriftführer  

Sandra Cavallini-Walcher
Gartenstrasse 32, 88481 Balzheim
Telefon 07347/921994
Mobil 01575/7139965
Schriftfuehrer@sv-balzheim.de

 

Fußball-Abteilungsleiter

Jochen Kutscher
Mühlgasse 1, 88481 Balzheim

Handy 01512/3982151

Fussball@sv-balzheim.de

 

Fußball-Manager-AH

Klaus-Jürgen Huschka
Bgm.-Biesenberger-Str. 4, 88481 Balzheim
Telefon 07347/4264
Handy 0175/5809859
Fussball@sv-balzheim.de

  

1. Jugendleiter Fußball 

Frank Schmidt
Hinterm Ließ 14, 88481 Balzheim
Telefon 07347/921279
Handy 0176/97847349

Jugendfussball@sv-balzheim.de

 

Turnier Koordinator

Jugendfußball

Benjamin Kächler

Hinterm Ließ 25, 88481 Balzheim

88481 Balzheim

Telefon 07347/922680

Handy 0176/12950151

Jugendfussball@sv-balzheim.de

 

Gymnastikabteilung

Claudia Schmidt
Hinterm Ließ 14, 88481 Balzheim
Telefon 07347/921279

Gymnastik@sv-balzheim.de
 

Tennisabteilung

Marc Brechenmacher

Breite Strasse 1, 88481 Balzheim

Handy 01512/4034655

Tennis@sv-balzheim.de

 

Gesamtjugendleiter

Tobias Kächler
Weinberggasse 16/1, 88481 Balzheim

Handy 0173/7957452
Gesamtjugend@sv-balzheim.de

 

Werbung/Sponsoring  

Christoph Maul

Bgm.-Biesenberger-Str. 10, 88481 Balzheim
Telefon 07347/4475

Handy 0171/8540573

Sponsoring@sv-balzheim.de

 

Tip-Kick Sportplatzzeitung

Yannick Steck

Gießenstrasse 2, 88481 Balzheim
Telefon
0176/64957351

Sponsoring@sv-balzheim.de

 

Homepage

Simone Kächler
Memminger Strasse 29, 88481 Balzheim
Telefon 07347/9574515

Handy 0172/7058678

info@sv-balzheim.de